Information Now

Please note: owing to the position on Covid 19 and the Coronavirus, we anticipate that local/community events and activities will be suspended and cancelled for a while. Please check with the organiser or venue before travelling or visiting.

All 'Computers' Events and Activities

Date: Friday 10 Jul 2020

Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Informal computer class in the west end of Newcastle.

Read more

Date: Wednesday 15 Jul 2020

Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Informal Computer and Tablet Club every week in Benwell.

Read more

Date: Thursday 16 Jul 2020

Time: All day event

Free online courses with Newcastle College

Read more

Date: Friday 17 Jul 2020

Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Informal computer class in the west end of Newcastle.

Read more

Date: Wednesday 22 Jul 2020

Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Informal Computer and Tablet Club every week in Benwell.

Read more

Date: Thursday 23 Jul 2020

Time: All day event

Free online courses with Newcastle College

Read more

Date: Friday 24 Jul 2020

Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Informal computer class in the west end of Newcastle.

Read more

Date: Wednesday 29 Jul 2020

Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Informal Computer and Tablet Club every week in Benwell.

Read more

Date: Thursday 30 Jul 2020

Time: All day event

Free online courses with Newcastle College

Read more

Date: Friday 31 Jul 2020

Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Informal computer class in the west end of Newcastle.

Read more

Date: Wednesday 5 Aug 2020

Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Informal Computer and Tablet Club every week in Benwell.

Read more

Date: Thursday 6 Aug 2020

Time: All day event

Free online courses with Newcastle College

Read more