Information Now

Please note: owing to the position on Covid 19 and the Coronavirus, we anticipate that local/community events and activities will be suspended and cancelled for a while. Please check with the organiser or venue before travelling or visiting.

All 'Volunteering' Events and Activities

Date: Thursday 9 Apr 2020

Time: 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Gardening Club for over 19 + at Eagles Community Arena

Read more

Date: Thursday 16 Apr 2020

Time: 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Gardening Club for over 19 + at Eagles Community Arena

Read more

Date: Thursday 23 Apr 2020

Time: 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Gardening Club for over 19 + at Eagles Community Arena

Read more

Date: Thursday 30 Apr 2020

Time: 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Gardening Club for over 19 + at Eagles Community Arena

Read more

Date: Thursday 7 May 2020

Time: 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Gardening Club for over 19 + at Eagles Community Arena

Read more

Date: Thursday 14 May 2020

Time: 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Gardening Club for over 19 + at Eagles Community Arena

Read more

Date: Thursday 21 May 2020

Time: 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Gardening Club for over 19 + at Eagles Community Arena

Read more

Date: Thursday 28 May 2020

Time: 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Gardening Club for over 19 + at Eagles Community Arena

Read more

Date: Thursday 4 Jun 2020

Time: 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Gardening Club for over 19 + at Eagles Community Arena

Read more

Date: Thursday 11 Jun 2020

Time: 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Gardening Club for over 19 + at Eagles Community Arena

Read more

Date: Thursday 18 Jun 2020

Time: 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Gardening Club for over 19 + at Eagles Community Arena

Read more

Date: Thursday 25 Jun 2020

Time: 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Gardening Club for over 19 + at Eagles Community Arena

Read more