Information Now

Please note: owing to the position on Covid 19 and the Coronavirus, we anticipate that local/community events and activities will be suspended and cancelled for a while. Please check with the organiser or venue before travelling or visiting.

All Events and Activities on a Sunday

Date: Thursday 28 May 2020 - Friday 31 Jul 2020

Time: All day event

Digital story chain where you can add to the story with others in the community.

Read more

Date: Wednesday 3 Jun 2020

Time: 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Online pilates 3 times per day.

Read more

Date: Thursday 4 Jun 2020

Time: 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Online pilates 3 times per day.

Read more

Date: Friday 5 Jun 2020

Time: 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Online pilates 3 times per day.

Read more

Date: Saturday 6 Jun 2020

Time: 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Online pilates 3 times per day.

Read more

Date: Sunday 7 Jun 2020

Time: 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Online pilates 3 times per day.

Read more

Date: Sunday 7 Jun 2020

Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Community choir at Heaton Community Centre.

Read more

Date: Sunday 7 Jun 2020

Time: 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Modern Sequence Dancing at Westerhope Community Association

Read more

Date: Monday 8 Jun 2020

Time: 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Online pilates 3 times per day.

Read more

Date: Tuesday 9 Jun 2020

Time: 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Online pilates 3 times per day.

Read more

Date: Wednesday 10 Jun 2020

Time: 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Online pilates 3 times per day.

Read more

Date: Thursday 11 Jun 2020

Time: 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Online pilates 3 times per day.

Read more