Information Now

Please note: owing to the position on Covid 19 and the Coronavirus, we anticipate that local/community events and activities will be suspended and cancelled for a while. Please check with the organiser or venue before travelling or visiting.

All Events and Activities by shanti bee

Date: Monday 13 Apr 2020

Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

A free mindfulness session in Byker.

Read more

Date: Monday 20 Apr 2020

Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

A free mindfulness session in Byker.

Read more

Date: Monday 27 Apr 2020

Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

A free mindfulness session in Byker.

Read more

Date: Monday 4 May 2020

Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

A free mindfulness session in Byker.

Read more

Date: Monday 11 May 2020

Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

A free mindfulness session in Byker.

Read more

Date: Monday 18 May 2020

Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

A free mindfulness session in Byker.

Read more

Date: Monday 25 May 2020

Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

A free mindfulness session in Byker.

Read more

Date: Monday 1 Jun 2020

Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

A free mindfulness session in Byker.

Read more

Date: Monday 8 Jun 2020

Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

A free mindfulness session in Byker.

Read more

Date: Monday 15 Jun 2020

Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

A free mindfulness session in Byker.

Read more

Date: Monday 22 Jun 2020

Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

A free mindfulness session in Byker.

Read more

Date: Monday 29 Jun 2020

Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

A free mindfulness session in Byker.

Read more