Information Now

Please note: owing to the position on Covid 19 and the Coronavirus, we anticipate that local/community events and activities will be suspended and cancelled for a while. Please check with the organiser or venue before travelling or visiting.

All 'Music' Events and Activities

Date: Monday 12 Oct 2020

Time: 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Folk Club at The Bridge Hotel Pub in Newcastle.

Read more

Date: Tuesday 13 Oct 2020

Time: 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Free online music making sessions for people aged 16 + (no maximum age cut off)

Read more

Date: Wednesday 14 Oct 2020

Time: 1:45 pm - 3:15 pm

Drop in Band for adults with learning disabilities.

Read more

Date: Friday 16 Oct 2020

Time: 1:45 pm - 3:15 pm

Drop in Band for adults with learning disabilities.

Read more

Date: Monday 19 Oct 2020

Time: 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Folk Club at The Bridge Hotel Pub in Newcastle.

Read more

Date: Tuesday 20 Oct 2020

Time: 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Free online music making sessions for people aged 16 + (no maximum age cut off)

Read more

Date: Wednesday 21 Oct 2020

Time: 1:45 pm - 3:15 pm

Drop in Band for adults with learning disabilities.

Read more

Date: Friday 23 Oct 2020

Time: 1:45 pm - 3:15 pm

Drop in Band for adults with learning disabilities.

Read more

Date: Monday 26 Oct 2020

Time: 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Folk Club at The Bridge Hotel Pub in Newcastle.

Read more

Date: Tuesday 27 Oct 2020

Time: 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Free online music making sessions for people aged 16 + (no maximum age cut off)

Read more

Date: Wednesday 28 Oct 2020

Time: 1:45 pm - 3:15 pm

Drop in Band for adults with learning disabilities.

Read more

Date: Friday 30 Oct 2020

Time: 1:45 pm - 3:15 pm

Drop in Band for adults with learning disabilities.

Read more