Information Now

Please note: owing to the position on Covid 19 and the Coronavirus, we anticipate that local/community events and activities will be suspended and cancelled for a while. Please check with the organiser or venue before travelling or visiting.

All 'Music' Events and Activities

Date: Tuesday 3 Nov 2020

Time: 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Free online music making sessions for people aged 16 + (no maximum age cut off)

Read more

Date: Wednesday 4 Nov 2020

Time: 1:45 pm - 3:15 pm

Drop in Band for adults with learning disabilities.

Read more

Date: Friday 6 Nov 2020

Time: 1:45 pm - 3:15 pm

Drop in Band for adults with learning disabilities.

Read more

Date: Tuesday 10 Nov 2020

Time: 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Free online music making sessions for people aged 16 + (no maximum age cut off)

Read more

Date: Wednesday 11 Nov 2020

Time: 1:45 pm - 3:15 pm

Drop in Band for adults with learning disabilities.

Read more

Date: Friday 13 Nov 2020

Time: 1:45 pm - 3:15 pm

Drop in Band for adults with learning disabilities.

Read more

Date: Tuesday 17 Nov 2020

Time: 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Free online music making sessions for people aged 16 + (no maximum age cut off)

Read more

Date: Wednesday 18 Nov 2020

Time: 1:45 pm - 3:15 pm

Drop in Band for adults with learning disabilities.

Read more

Date: Friday 20 Nov 2020

Time: 1:45 pm - 3:15 pm

Drop in Band for adults with learning disabilities.

Read more

Date: Tuesday 24 Nov 2020

Time: 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Free online music making sessions for people aged 16 + (no maximum age cut off)

Read more

Date: Wednesday 25 Nov 2020

Time: 1:45 pm - 3:15 pm

Drop in Band for adults with learning disabilities.

Read more

Date: Friday 27 Nov 2020

Time: 1:45 pm - 3:15 pm

Drop in Band for adults with learning disabilities.

Read more