Information Now

Please note: owing to the position on Covid 19 and the Coronavirus, we anticipate that local/community events and activities will be suspended and cancelled for a while. Please check with the organiser or venue before travelling or visiting.

All 'Music' Events and Activities

Date: Wednesday 30 Dec 2020

Time: 1:45 pm - 3:15 pm

Drop in Band for adults with learning disabilities.

Read more

Date: Friday 1 Jan 2021

Time: 1:45 pm - 3:15 pm

Drop in Band for adults with learning disabilities.

Read more

Date: Wednesday 6 Jan 2021

Time: 1:45 pm - 3:15 pm

Drop in Band for adults with learning disabilities.

Read more

Date: Friday 8 Jan 2021

Time: 1:45 pm - 3:15 pm

Drop in Band for adults with learning disabilities.

Read more

Date: Wednesday 13 Jan 2021

Time: 1:45 pm - 3:15 pm

Drop in Band for adults with learning disabilities.

Read more

Date: Friday 15 Jan 2021

Time: 1:45 pm - 3:15 pm

Drop in Band for adults with learning disabilities.

Read more

Date: Wednesday 20 Jan 2021

Time: 1:45 pm - 3:15 pm

Drop in Band for adults with learning disabilities.

Read more

Date: Friday 22 Jan 2021

Time: 1:45 pm - 3:15 pm

Drop in Band for adults with learning disabilities.

Read more

Date: Wednesday 27 Jan 2021

Time: 1:45 pm - 3:15 pm

Drop in Band for adults with learning disabilities.

Read more

Date: Friday 29 Jan 2021

Time: 1:45 pm - 3:15 pm

Drop in Band for adults with learning disabilities.

Read more